Hello my name is Summer. I dont have many recent years of house keeping background but I come from a large family. Cleaning was never ending when I was growing up and its something I enjoy doing. I look forward to speaking with you about any house cleaning tasks you need preformed.
Overview: Hi there my name is cathy. I'm seeking a home cleaner employment opportunity in Martinsburg, West Virginia. I aim to apply my abilities as a home cleaner. Available now. Service Abilities: I can take care of surface polishing, dishes, and wall washing. I have personal transportation available. I have cleaned many houses before. Contacting Me: Shoot me a message and I should reply shor...
I hope you are having a good day. I am living in Martinsburg, enjoy refrigerator cleaning and have many years of background as a housekeeping worker. Please contact me if you are interested.
Who I Am: I hope you are having a good day. I am looking for a home cleaning provider job opportunity in Berryville, Virginia. Consistently, I work to be a wonderful employee. My availability is flexible. Service Abilities: I will take care of room clean up, dishes, and carpet shampooing. I have personal transportation available. I have multiple years of background. How To Contact Me: Call and ...
Hi there my name is Melissa. We are interested in finding child care for my super sweet kids. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Hi, my name is Fareen. I am looking for a reliable, mature nanny for my six month old daughter. I am looking for someone who is experienced with infants and is a non-smoker who can comeover my place 18-20 hours per week to help me with my little one. I need someone who can keep the baby entertained, change diapers, read to her, able to prepare her light meals and feedings as well as nap her . I...
23-May-2018Paris, VA(20 miles)Domestic Care Jobs
This is a live in position with private bedroom, bathroom, living space and kitchenette in the Virginia mountains! During the day the main responsibility would be to take care of our youngest (three years) while I (mom) works from home (most of the time). We are a laid back family but we have very demanding jobs. We need someone who can flow right into a hectic schedule and still stay structure...
Comfort Keepers Home Care is currently seeking students who would like background working in In-Home, Hospital and Facility settings within their community. Students will have the expertise to work 1 on one with our clients and strive to give them the best quality of life as we possibly can! Caregiver Benefits : Adjustable hours (All shifts are available) Supportive and Rewarding Working atmosp...
My kids are 5 year old and almost 2 year. You will take care of my youngest pretty much.you just need to drop of my oldest at the bus and pick up at the bus after school.its a plus if you can watch my youngest at your home once in a while and most of the time will be in our house.Also plus if you live around Redbud run area.If you dont mind the drive thats fine also.Thank you! I dont mind if yo...
Post Ad